Our Members

Monica S. Diulio
Asst. Vice President/Branch Mgr.
Mortgage Originator MLO #532600
860.482.3423
diulio@nwcommunitybank.com
www.nwcommunitybank.com

Banking

logo.gif

Certified Public Accountant

Asset 18.png
Lori Riiska
President
Winsted: 860.379.6360
Canaan: 860.824.0781
lori@riiskacpa.com
www.riiskacpa.com

Disaster Restoration

Amanda Tortora
ServiceMaster Albino
Phone: 203.894.6482
amanda@smalbino.com
www.servicemasterct.com
SMasterAsset 35.jpg

Entertainment

Asset 19.png
Lesley Budny
Relationship Director
Phone: 860.489.7180 x3
lbudny@warnertheatre.org
www.warnertheatre.org
index.jpg

Financial Services

James A. Thibault
CFP®, AWMA®
Managing Partner
Phone: 860.489.0432

jthibault@barronfinancialgroup.com
www.barronfinancialgroup.com

Home Care

Kelly Taylor
Phone: 860.567.4576
ktaylor@abhomecare.com
www.northwesthomecarect.com
NWHC.png

Insurance (Commercial & Health)

Asset 20.png
James S. Hunt
Account Executive
Phone: 860.618.4423
jhunt@brookstoddmcneil.com
www.brookstoddmcneil.com
Nat Worden
Phone: 203.405.2657
NWorden@ericsoninsurance.com
www.ericsoninsurance.com
Asset 21.png

Insurance (Personal)

Paulie Arena
Owner
Phone: 860.459.5705
pm.arena@hotmail.com
www.arena-locksmith.com
Asset 22.png

Locksmith

Melissa Root
Territory Manager
Phone: 475.233.8485
melissar@payhubpayments.com
www.payhubpayments.com
payhub.jpg

Merchant Services

Marco Merati
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #376443
Cell: 860.601.0378
mmerati@totalmortgage.com
NMLS Lic. #2764
MA Lic. #ML6331

Mortgage Company

TotalMortgage.png
John Bongiorno
Distribution Chair
Cell: 860.417.9747
bongi@optonline.net
possumqueenfoundation.org
Asset 25.png

Nonprofit

LHPLogo.tif.png
Jill Davenport
Phone: 860.567.0664
info@litchfieldhillsphotography.com
www.litchfieldhillsphotography.com

Photography

Physical & Massage Therapy

Dan Albanese
Physical Therapist / Managing Partner
Phone: 860.489.0867
dan@torringtonpt.com
www.torringtonpt.com
www.torringtonwellness.com
Asset 27.png
ResResorts.png
Tyson Chamberlin
Phone: 860.480.3634
tysonchamberlin@hotmail.com
www.residentialresortsct.com

Pools

Printing

DJ Murphy
Printing & Marketing Consultant
Phone: 860.836.0829
dj@murphyboyzmarketing.com
facebook.com/murphyboyzmarketing
www.murphyboyzmarketing.com
Asset 28.png
Asset 29.png
Marcus K. Santore
Phone: 860.459.9832
marcus@marrinsantore.com
www.litchfieldconnecticut.com

Real Estate

Asset 30.png
Lee Hall
Phone: 860.496.7041
assistant@soundworksandsecurity.com
www.soundworksandsecurity.com

Security/Audio Visual

Solar Power

Dan Tolman
Certified Energy Consultant
Phone: 860.371.5473
dtolman@ionsolarpros.com
www.ionsolarpros.com
ISP_300x.png

Staffing

James Borghoff
Phone: 860.482.5627
jim.borghoff@expresspros.com

www.expresspros.com/torringtonbristolct
Asset 31.png

Window Tint - Residential & Commercial

Tim Van Deusen
Phone: 860.482.3345
tim@profilmtint.com
www.profilmtint.com
Asset 33.png