© 2019 3rd Rock Graphics

Our Members

Certified Public Accountant

Asset 18.png
Lori Riiska
President
Winsted: 860.379.6360
Canaan: 860.824.0781
lori@riiskacpa.com
www.riiskacpa.com

Entertainment

Asset 19.png
Lesley Budny
Marketing Director
Phone: 860.489.7180 x261
lbudny@warnertheatre.org
www.warnertheatre.org

Garage Doors

David Taswell
Director of Operations
Phone: 860.450.6173
contact@rhinogaragedoorsct.com
www.rhinogaragedoorsct.com

Home Care

Kelly Taylor
Phone: 860.567.4576
ktaylor@abhomecare.com
www.northwesthomecarect.com

Insurance (Commercial & Health)

James S. Hunt
Account Executive
Phone: 860.618.4423
jhunt@brookstoddmcneil.com
www.brookstoddmcneil.com

Insurance (Personal)

Paulie Arena
Owner
Phone: 860.459.5705
pm.arena@hotmail.com
www.arena-locksmith.com
Asset 22.png

Locksmith

Melissa Root
Assistant Vice President
Phone: 860.394.2397
root@ctmutual.com
www.ctmutual.com

Merchant Services

VillageMtgAsset 2.png
Marco Merati
Branch Manager / MLO
NMLS #376443
Cell: 860.601.0378
mmerati@villagemtg.com
marcomerati.villagemtg.com
VMC – CT/RI NMLS Lic. #6331
MA Lic. #ML6331

Mortgage Company

John Bongiorno
Distribution Chair
Cell: 860.417.9747
bongi@optonline.net
possumqueenfoundation.org
Asset 25.png

Nonprofit

Payroll

Stacey Nocero
Sales Consultant
Cell: 215.565.6142
snocero@paychex.com
www.paychex.com
PaychexAsset 34_edited.png
LHPLogo.tif.png

Photography

Physical & Massage Therapy

Dan Albanese
Physical Therapist / Managing Partner
Phone: 860.489.0867
dan@torringtonpt.com
www.torringtonpt.com
www.torringtonwellness.com
Asset 27.png

Printing

DJ Murphy
Printing & Marketing Consultant
Phone: 860.836.0829
dj@murphyboyzmarketing.com
facebook.com/murphyboyzmarketing
www.murphyboyzmarketing.com
Asset 28.png
Asset 29.png
Marcus K. Santore
Phone: 860.459.9832
marcus@marrinsantore.com
www.litchfieldconnecticut.com

Real Estate

Asset 30.png

Security/Audio Visual

Staffing

Asset 31.png

Window Tint - Residential & Commercial

Tim Van Deusen
Phone: 860.482.3345
tim@profilmtint.com
www.profilmtint.com
Asset 33.png